South Africa is currently under lockdown as the government tries to contain the spread of COVID-19. This has led to the unfortunate cancellation of the 2020 Discovery 947 Rhythm Run which had been postponed. Discovery and 947 take your health and safety very seriously, and during the COVID-19 pandemic, we ask you to adhere to the law and guidelines which have been set to keep you and your loved ones safe. We thank you for your continuous support, and we hope to see you soon at more 947 events after the COVID-19 pandemic. For more info on COVID-19, visit

Click here for more info on refunds

947 loves you.